Hafertepe Sets Sail At Devil’s Bowl

MESQUITE, Texas — The 2013 match-up between the Griffith Truck and Equipment Gulf South and Smiley’s Racing Products Lone Star Regions headed to the Devil’s Bowl Speedway Saturday night with Sam Hafertepe Jr. tipping the scales toward the Lone Star Region.

Matt Covington crossed second with Jake Martens, Ray Allen Kulhanek, and Aaron Reutzel completing the top five.

The finish:

Sam Hafertepe Jr., Matt Covington, Jake Martens, Ray Allen Kulhanek, Aaron Reutzel, Michael McNeil, Patrick Stasa, Josh Baughman, George White, Klint Angelette, Larry Howery, Kolt Walker, Beau Smith, John James, Shawn Petersen, Brandie Jass, Claud Estes III, Ryan Beechler, Channin Tankersley, Michael Lang, Raven Culp, Blake Hahn, Wes Miller, Andrew VanBlarcum.



Posted by on Aug 25 2013 Filed under ASCS, Latest Headlines, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!