It’s Miller Time In Montana

BILLINGS, Mont. — Kelly Miller closed the gap on Joe Ramaker for the season championship to 11 markers Saturday night by winning at BMP Speedway with the ASCS Frontier Region for the first time this season.

The Canadian ace raced from third to win for the second time in his career with the ASCS Frontier Region. Phil Dietz followed in second from fourth with Joe Ramaker from eight to third.

Trever Kirkland was fourth with Jeremy McCune fifth.

The finish:

Kelly Miller, Phil Dietz, Joe Ramaker, Trever Kirkland, Jeremy McCune, Jerry Brey, Steve Nelson, Shad Peterson, Bob Shiplet, Roger Cummings, Bryan Brown, Damon McCune, Paxton Lambrecht, David Hoiness, Charles (Chip) Roe.


Posted by on Aug 17 2014 Filed under ASCS, Latest Headlines, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!