Kulhanek Sails To Gulf South Score

WILLIS, Texas — For the first time in 2014, Ray Allen Kulhanek raced the Oil Field Equipment and Manufacturing No. 21t to victory, doing so at the Gator Motorplex with the Griffith Truck and Equipment Gulf South Region.

Winning from the pole, Kulhanek was followed by seventh starting Kevin Ramey with Tommy Bryant taking third. Caleb Martin and Chris Sweeney made up the top five.

The finish:

Ray Allen Kulhanek, Kevin Ramey, Tommy Bryant, Caleb Martin, Chris Sweeney, Klint Angelette, Jake Martens, Channin Tankersley, Brandon Berryman, Kent Lewis Jr., Ryan Hall, John Pate, Mike Walling, Zane Lawrence, Claud Estes III, Tyson Hall, Paul Solomon, Travis Knighton, Travis Elliott, Scott Smith.



Posted by on Jun 8 2014 Filed under ASCS, Latest Headlines, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!