Kulhanek Wrestles Gator Foes

WILLIS, Texas — Ray Allen Kulhanek continued his winning ways this past Saturday night at the Gator Motorplex.

Taking the lead on lap six, the No. 21t went unchallenged to the checkered flag.

Aaron Reutzel crossed second with J.J. Simmons, Brandon Berryman, and Travis Elliot rounded out the top five.

The finish:

Ray Allen Kulhanek, Aaron Reutzel, J.J. Simmons, Brandon Berryman, Travis Elliott, Jimmy Brooks, Greg Rilat, Michael McNeil, Larry Howery, Cody Adams, Beau Smith, Bruce Griffith Jr., Brandie Jass, Andrew VanBlarcum, Scottie McDonald, Tommy Bryant, Kent Lewis Sr., Klint Angelette, Wes Miller, Harry Yerrington


Posted by on Sep 2 2012 Filed under ASCS, Latest Headlines, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!