Ramaker Cruises At Electric City

GREAT FALLS, Mont. – Joe Ramaker notched his fifth ASCS Frontier Regional victory of 2013 on Friday night, leading all but one of the 25 scheduled at the Electric City Speedway.

Working to the lead on lap two, Ramaker crossed the stripe with David Hoiness, Phil Dietz, Kelly Miller and Trever Kirkland making up the top five.

Fifth was originally scored to Vernon Hill who was subsequently disqualified after failing post-race engine tech.

The finish:

Joe Ramaker, David Hoiness, Phil Dietz, Kelly Miller, Trever Kirkland, Jeremy McCune, Paxton Lambrecht, Stuart Selby, Rick Tessemaker, Calvin Fitch, Shane Ainscough, Darren Smith, Damon McCune, Chris Roberts, Mark Sweet, Cliff Nelson, Cody Masse, Vernon Hill.

Posted by on Aug 10 2013 Filed under ASCS, Latest Headlines, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!