Ramaker Rules Wild Frontier

BELGRADE, Mont. — The Frontier Region of the American Sprint Car Series squared off at the Gallatin Speedway with Joe Ramaker grabbing his fourth regional triumph of 2013.

Taking the lead on lap six, fourth-starting Ramaker crossed ahead of series point leader Philip Dietz with Steven Tiner grabbing third. Paxton Lambrecht, who led the first five circuits, ended up fourth with Trever Kirkland completing the top five.

The finish:

Joe Ramaker, Phil Dietz, Steven Tiner, Paxton Lambrecht, Trever Kirkland, Randy Pierce, Dennis MacEachern, Brent Kronfuss, Shad Peterson, Skylar Gee, Calvin Fitch, Charles (Chip) Roe, Kenny Cummings, Jeremy McCune, Kelly Miller, Bryan Brown, Mark Sweet, Josh Ostermiller, David Hoiness, Chauncey Filler, Vernon Hill, Damon McCune.



Posted by on Aug 3 2013 Filed under ASCS, Latest Headlines, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!