Reutzel Strikes At Gator Motorplex

WILLIS, Texas — Aaron Reutzel raced to his second victory of the season with the Griffith Truck and Equipment Gulf South Region, wiring the field in the second annual Nolan Wren Memorial at the Gator Motorplex.

Christopher Bell claimed the runner-up spot, followed by Jason Johnson, Sean McClelland, and Scottie McDonald.

The finish:

Aaron Reutzel, Christopher Bell, Jason Johnson, Sean McClelland, Scottie McDonald, Tommy Bryant, Johnny Herrera, Kolt Walker, Ray Allen Kulhanek, Claud Estes III, Tony Bruce Jr., Cole Wood, Channin Tankersley, Martin Edwards, Beau Smith, Travis Elliott, Howard Moore, George White, Scott Smith, Randy Allen



Posted by on Apr 21 2013 Filed under ASCS, Latest Headlines, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!