Ziehl Conquers Southwest Region

TUCSON, Ariz. — Rick Ziehl won Saturday night’s ASCS Southwest Sprint Car Series feature at Tucson Int’l Raceway.

Ziehl beat Joshua Williams to the checkered flag on the three-eighths-mile dirt track.

Ryan Linder, Bob Ream Jr. and Mike Rux Jr. completed the top five.

The finish:

Rick Ziehl, Joshua Williams, Ryan Linder, Bob Ream Jr., Mike Rux Jr., Alex Pettas, Nick Parker, Jordan Stetson, Lance Norick, Koty McGullam, Cody Sickles, James Aragon, Brent McKee, Colton Hardy, Perry McMillan, Darrell Sickles, Ben Astenious.


Posted by on May 4 2014 Filed under ASCS, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!