Other Midgets

CHILI BOWL: River Spirit Qualifying Night

River Spirit Casino Qualifying Night Results, Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals, Tulsa Expo Raceway, Tulsa, Okla., Jan. 15, 2014

First Heat (8 laps): Brad Loyet, Chris Andrews, Ryan Hall, Danny Smith, Cody Brewer, Steve Brown, Greg Fitzpatrick, Casey Shuman.

Second Heat (8 laps): Brandon Waelti, Travis Berryhill, Brad Kuhn, Johnny Herrera, Nick Knepper, Seth Motsinger, Zach Blurton, Domain Ramsay.

Third Heat (8 laps): Sammy Swindell, Jace VanderWeerd, Jerry Coons Jr., Matt Westfall, Cameron Hagin, Robby Parish, David Camfield, Philip Dietz.

Fourth Heat (8 laps): Danny Burke, Colten Cottle, Chris Guinn, Jeff Stasa, Hannah Adair, Tucker Klaasmeyer, Randy Boyer, Tim Kent.

Fifth Heat (8 laps): Rico Abreu, Shane Golobic, John Hunt, Brad Noffsinger, Brenden Bright, Tony Roney, Michael Curtis, Cody Ledger.

Sixth Heat (8 laps): Parker Price-Miller, Joe Liguori, Shane Cockrum, Chris Ennis, Kyle Bellm,, A.J. Burns,, Clint Schubert, Ned Fry.

Seventh Heat (8 laps): J.J. Yeley, Chris Windom, Alex Sewell, J.D. Black, Chase Johnson, Shon Deskins,, Don O’Keefe Jr., Chris Stockham.

Eighth Heat (8 laps): Frank Flud, Tim Siner, Payton Pierce, Trey Marcham, Jody Rosenboom, Harley Hollan, Brandon Matus.

Ninth Heat (8 laps): Caleb Armstrong, Jeff Flesher, Eric Johnson, Scotty Smith, Sean McClelland, Dylan Peterson, Jimmy Harris.

First C Main (12 laps): Brewer, Parish, Roney, Rosenboom, Motsinger, Deskins, Ledger, Peterson, Camfield, Curtis, Ramsay, Matus, Boyer, Fry, Shuman.

Second C Main (12 laps): Hollan, Bright, Johnson, Brown, Schubert, Burns, Blurton, O’Keefe, Harris, Dietz, Klaasmeyer, Bellm, Stockham, Fitzpatrick, Kent.

First Qualifier (10 laps): Cockrum, Yeley, Andrews, Kuhn, Golobic, Abreu, Cottle, Liguori, Smith, Adair.

Second Qualifier (10 laps): Windom, Price-Miller, Herrera, Noffsinger, Waelti, Siner, Hall, E. Johnson, Guinn, McClelland.

Third Qualifier (10 laps): Marcham, Sewell, Knepper, Flud, Swindell, Westfall, Flesher, Stasa, Hunt, Ennis.

Fourth Qualifier (10 laps): Armstrong, Loyet, Coons, Berryhill, Pierce, Hagin, VanderWeerd, Black, Burke, S. Smith.

First B Feature (15 laps): Abreu, Herrera, Pierce, Siner, Westfall, Liguouri, Brewer, Adair, E. Johnson, Roney, Burke, Ennis, Hunt, Parish, Rosenboom, Flesher.

Second B Feature (15 laps): Coons, Stasa, VanderWeerd, Cottle, Noffsinger, Hagin, Hollan, McClelland, C. Johnson, Hall, Guinn, D. Smith, Brown, Bright, Black, S. Smith.

Feature (25 laps): Armstrong, Swindell, Windom, Abreu, Loyet, Golobic, Kuhn, Coons, Pierce, Berryhill, Waelti, Cockrum, Flud, Price-Miller, Siner, Marcham, VanderWeerd, Yeley, Cottle, Stasa, Knepper, Andrews, Sewell, Herrera.

Posted by on Jan 16 2014 Filed under Other Midgets, Race Rewind, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!