Other Sprint Cars

Allard Controls Howard Kaeding Classic

WATSONVILLE, Calif. – Jonathan Allard was the class of the field during Saturday’s King of the West Sprint Car Series Howard Kaeding Classic at Ocean Speedway.

Allard set fast time, won the dash and then dominated the feature en route to victory at the third-mile dirt oval.

Kyle Hirst finished second, followed by Dominic Scelzi, Bud Kaeding and Jason Statler.

The finish:

Jonathan Allard, Kyle Hirst, Dominic Scelzi, Bud Kaeding, Jason Statler, Tommy Tarlton, Shane Golobic, Brent Kaeding, Carson Macedo, Peter Murphy, Willie Croft, Michael Cunningham, D.J. Netto, Chad Compton, Evan Suggs, Craig Stidham, Carl Droivold, Sean McMahan, Jeremy Chisum, Geoffrey Strole, Doug Gandy, Bobby McMahan

Posted by on Jul 14 2013 Filed under Latest Headlines, Other Sprint Cars, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!