Other Sprint Cars

Fulton All Star Run To Lance Dewease

FULTON, N.Y. — Lance Dewease claimed Wednesday night’s UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions sprint car feature at Fulton Speedway.

Dewease took the victory ahead of DIRTcar modified headliner Stewart Friesen with Tim Shaffer, Danny Holtgraver and Dale Blaney rounding out the top five.

Dave Blaney finished sixth and Tony Stewart was 12th.

Beth Schneider won the sportsman feature.

The finish:

Lance Dewease, Stewart Friesen, Tim Shaffer, Danny Holtgraver, Dale Blaney, Dave Blaney, Jessica Zemken, Cap Henry, Caleb Helms, Larry Wight, Danny Dietrich, Tony Stewart, Steve Buckwalter, Danny Smith, Justin Barger, Logan Schuchart, Jacob Allen, Chris Myers, Mike Stelter, Trey Gustin, Mark Coldren, Bob Howard, Brad Howard, Scott Wilson.



Posted by on Jul 18 2013 Filed under Latest Headlines, NORTHEAST, Other Sprint Cars, Racing Nation, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!