Other Sprint Cars

Pierce Powers To Citrus Score

INVERNESS, Fla. — Aaron Pierce won Saturday night’s 30-lap non-winged sprint car race at Citrus County Speedway.

Pierce held off Jimmy Alvis Sr. for the victory on the half-mile asphalt oval with Joey Aguilar, Mickey Kempgens and Dude Teate rounding out the top five in the 26-car field.


Posted by on Feb 2 2014 Filed under Latest Headlines, Other Sprint Cars, Racing Nation, SOUTHEAST, Sprints & Midgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!