Other Sprint Cars

Reynolds Memorial To Tim Shaffer

Tim Shaffer (6) charges under Dustin Daggett at Waynesfield (Ohio) Raceway Park. (Mike Campbell photo)

WAYNESFIELD, Ohio — Tim Shaffer won Wednesday night’s Bob Reynolds Memorial for 360 sprint cars at Waynesfield Raceway Park.

Shaffer beat Randy Hannagan to the checkered flag with Butch Schroeder, Brandon Wimmer and Dustin Daggett rounding out the top five.


Posted by on Jul 4 2013 Filed under Latest Headlines, MIDWEST, Other Sprint Cars, Racing Nation, Sprints & Midgets, Top Stories. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Related Articles

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!