Sears Stars At Brewerton

BREWERTON, N.Y. — Tom Sears Jr. won Friday night’s big-block modified feature at Brewerton Speedway.

Sears beat Jimmy Phelps to the checkered flag with Ryan Bartlett, Jim Witko Jr. and Larry Wight rounded out the top five.

Doug Williams topped the mod lite feature and Chuck Powelczyk claimed the four-cylinder race. Tommy Wickham bested the mini sprint field.



Posted by on Aug 8 2014 Filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Join our mailing list to receive the Daily News Update, Special Offers from NSSN or our trusted partners, or BOTH! You can opt-out anytime and we promise not to spam you!

Please Support NSSN’s Sponsors

Follow NSSN On Facebook!